All testimonials

Another fabulous cycle ride yesterday in glorious sunshine and a pollen count officially described as VH with no snivelling and only 1 sneeze! Thanks again Haymax. Really does what it says on the tin

Velb Wednesday, July 13, 2016 at 2:27 PM

Fantastic product. I don't suffer with hayfever but my nose runs nearly all the time all year round. It is bad with cleaning products, dust, pet hair, cold weather, hot food just about anything really, sometimes I would just tilt my head forward & it would drip out with no warning. I have tried loads of nose sprays & antihistamine tablets but nothing works. I tried haymax & within the first day or 2 my nose has hardly run. I cannot thank you enough for this truly great product it is a life saver & so nice not to be wiping my nose all the time. I have recommended this product to friends & family.
It's also great it is a pure product with no side effects.
Thanks again ????

Angela Davies Tuesday, July 12, 2016 at 3:19 PM

NO hay fever symptoms whatsoever

Took my 9 year old to the Dr today as her hay fever symptoms had been getting quite bad (very sore/itchy eyes), after booking the appointment a fees days ago I discovered Haymax, so bought a pot. She used it today at school, and hence I then had to take a child with NO hay fever symptoms whatsoever to the Dr! Very pleased that it works, but slightly embarrassed to sit there in the Dr's and say "well, she DID have hayfever until I used Haymax today!" 😂

Jo Bolton Friday, June 3, 2016 at 11:39 AM

No blocked nose!

Started to use this yesterday 3 pm.woke up this morning no blocked nose,first time in along time.Brilliant.

Graham Blockley Friday, June 3, 2016 at 11:38 AM

Hay! Max! Just went for a run, wearing sunglasses and haymax as usual. Unusually, remembered tissues. Uniquely, didn't need them! Hurray for haymaxxxx

Vivienne Erica Louise Brown Monday, May 23, 2016 at 3:54 PM

I only bought this yesterday but it does seem to work. I hate taking tablets as they all make me sleepy and the symptoms come back with a vengeance anyway.

Lesley Carway Monday, May 23, 2016 at 3:53 PM

He's sleeping a lot better ...have recommended the product to my friends 🙂

My 2 year old suffers from an allergy (suspected to be dust mites) he was waking several times a night crying and coughing, which was distressing for all of us!
Read about Haymax on the allergy UK site (it's approved by them) and purchased soon after .... First night using the balm around his nose the coughing reduced significantly ... He's sleeping a lot better ...have recommended the product to my friends 🙂

Denise Ahmed Monday, January 4, 2016 at 3:31 PM

I can't manage without this. Boots has run out, but we have a Holland and barret in town. Thankyou. I've been using it for many years, all year round, plus citirrizine and sprays.

Mrs K. L, davis Monday, August 24, 2015 at 1:20 PM

Hi

I hope this email finds you well and you are enjoying the sunshine, hayfever free!

The reason for my contact is that a few days ago when suffering terribly from itchy, weepy eyes, sneezing and a runny nose, my boss placed a pot of Haymax on my desk. She too suffers from hayfever but has been unable to use anti-histamines for relief due to pregnancy. She stumbled across Haymax in Boots and it's great for her due to being made from natural ingredients. You have two very happy, hayfever free ladies in Leeds so thank you for that!

Kara Lois De Souza Wednesday, July 15, 2015 at 10:53 AM

I am continually grateful that I found HayMax shortly after it came on the market, as I can honestly say that it has changed my life dramatically at this time of year.
For the previous ten years I had suffered not only the normal sneezing and runny nose associated with the hay fever season, but also a swollen, itchy and weeping right eye, which is a considerable disadvantage, as I am a photographer.
It took only a couple of days after receiving my first supply of HayMax for the symptoms almost to disappear, leaving me in a condition where I could enjoy a normal life again. And I quickly learned not to out for a day without a tub of HayMax in my pocket.
I also started using it at other times of year when I was traveling by air and I am convinced that it has played a role in helping to combat the dangers of the bacteria carried by the recycled air in an aircraft.
I have recommended HayMax to many people over the years and have given tubs from my stock to friends, who have since become regular users.
So a big thanks to Max. I just wish that there were treatments for other medical problems as simple and effective as this.
Ivan Strahan

Ivan Strahan Tuesday, July 14, 2015 at 9:06 AM

I wish you had made this in the 1990's! It is absolutely incredible, and has allowed me to enjoy summer again!

Craig D Houston Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 9:37 AM

I am so grateful I have Hay Max! For several months I have had sneezing fits and watering eyes, have gone through boxes and boxes of tissues. I refuse to take medication due to the side effects. On Wednesday I purchased Hay Max. It isn ow Friday and since I began using it, I have only sneezed once. It is amazing, I never would have believed anything could work as quickly or effectively. Hay Max is now with me wherever I go. What a wonderful product and so easy to use.

Julie Ellarby Tuesday, June 30, 2015 at 9:36 AM

Just wanted say how much I love Haymax, its so good to find something that works and doesn't have side effects. I would recommend to anyone struggling with hay fever or other allergies.

Julie G. Wednesday, June 17, 2015 at 10:12 AM

I have bought this for a 11 year old, 13 year old & a 82 year old and it has worked a treat. My 13 year old daughter swears by it as our gp gave her medication that did nothing but Haymax is fantastic.

NO MORE SORE NOSES FROM CONSTANT WIPING.

Sarah Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 12:45 PM

Your remedy is the only hayfever treatment that works. Thanks for helping this hayfever sufferer through the pollen season.

cassie Wednesday, June 10, 2015 at 12:38 PM

Within days I felt so much better, I have always struggled with hayfever and never found a product like yours that keeps the little ‘hayfever witch’ at bay. It is a fantastic product and I will be highly recommending it to family and friends.

Kirsty Goodacre Friday, April 24, 2015 at 10:18 AM

Im amazed how brilliant haymax is ! First time user after years of blocked noses &itchy eyes this summer I hope thats over! Haymax really has changed things for me . applying regularly is the key so im buying more for handbag.bedside table & car so allways on hand! Thankyou for making a fantastic product!

chloe flanagan Friday, February 6, 2015 at 3:02 PM

I was introduced to this product while staying with family in the uk.
I am alergic to polen and have attacks of sneezing.
After using this product i saw a significant improvement and the sneezing for the most part went away although there was thr odd sniff here and there.

Will be happy to advise anyone to use this product, for me it made a big change.

Thanks haymax

Natali Elnekave Friday, February 6, 2015 at 2:50 PM

HayMax is the best thing for me. I've used it for years and it's better than the pills.

Janet Bavister Thursday, May 8, 2014 at 9:28 AM

Just wanted to say what a great product you have in Haymax. I have used mine all through the winter too, I could swear that I have not picked up so many colds this year! Could it be that Haymax also blocks germs from people's sneezes and coughs?
Thanks for something that really works, without side effects.
Susanne

Susanne Noon Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 2:57 PM

Best thing I have ever used

I've been using it for a week and it's just the best thing I have ever come across for Hayfever. It is the Holy Grail - thank you and good night

Zara Tuesday, April 22, 2014 at 2:56 PM
Zara

jelena (malta)

hi,
i just wanted to let you know that haymax definitely works for people allergic to cats.
i have two cats and my friend can now visit me and stay for hours without any problems!

jelena (malta) Wednesday, September 25, 2013 at 9:56 AM

James

Excellent product-this is the first year I have used it in the summer & have barely sneezed yet. Hvae had hay fever all my life & nothing has worked like this. Plus all the medicines & nasal sprays have side effects like drowsiness & dry mouth & having asthma & rhinitis I want to avoid dry mouth at all costs-had to use Nasacort last year which is the best thing before I discovered this, but haven't needed it at all this year.
As I have a dust mite allergy as well this ticks two boxes for me. I would highly recommend this to anybody suffering during the summer months & even later-mine lasts until October, I do live next to a park though, amazing that just a little bit of this can make such a huge difference. Certainly prevention is better than cure & that is why HayMax is better than the hay fever medicines in my opinion.

James Friday, July 19, 2013 at 12:50 PM

Emma Weeks

Amazing product!! I've been suffering with horrendous Hay Fever for the past couple weeks. I'm a breast feeding mum to a 4 month old baby, the normal medication i take, i'm unable too. I then came across HayMax!!!! OMG i'm never looking back. Out with my normal medication, in with HayMax. I've no sneezing, runny nose or itchy eyes since taking it. I'm now sleeping with windows open at night, it's great!! Thanks HayMax!!!

Emma Weeks Tuesday, July 16, 2013 at 4:58 PM

Mike

Every year from the start of June through to the end of August I have suffered from sneezing around 10 times each morning and repeats during the day and late evening and slight watering of eyes. I bought the Aloe Vera Hay Max and since using for two days having sneezed once. Incredible to think the difference it has made to me. Excellent product and hope it continues to work.

Mike Wednesday, July 3, 2013 at 12:31 PM

caroline kenny

Hi I am a new used of Haymax and I have to say I was sceptical but I have been VERY pleased with the results! It really soothes an already irritated and itchy nose and it's so nice to know I don't have to resort to chemicals.
One suggestion I do have is related to packaging. I am very interested in reducing my plastic consumption as, although it is widely recycled, the recycling process is dubious, and the quality of the plastic deteriorates very quickly with each recycling. A lot of plastic meant for recycling also often ends up in landfill. I was wondering whether you would consider packaging the product in a tin or even glass pot? I know this seems very picky as it is a small pot! But it's so encouraging when it's clear a company has thought about how their product is packaged. I feel glass/tin packaging would really appeal to your market as well, as Haymax is a natural product, many of its users may also be interested in the environmental consequences of its packaging.

Hope this is of interest to you.
PS I have also mentioned your product on my blog http://greenthinking123.blogspot.co.uk/

caroline kenny Saturday, June 29, 2013 at 9:11 PM

Debbie Riches

I have suffered from severe hayfever since I was very young, grass pollen, from early June and July normally, my eyes have always been the most affected, I have been applying the lavender every few hours for the last two weeks and it like a miracle for me, this is the best relief I have ever found, thank you for such a great product!

Debbie Riches Friday, June 21, 2013 at 10:48 PM

stephanie theresine

I would just like to say thank you to the genius who cam up with this balm, it has changed this summer for me dramatically. I was tired of taking medication to stop my hay fever and since discovering the balm I no longer have to. So thank you to the team for their amazing work. Thank you

stephanie theresine Wednesday, June 12, 2013 at 11:37 PM

fatima

thank God for this hay max. im really a big fun im telling everybody at my work about this wonder balm. it's the best balm that can happen to mankind. i cannot start to tell you how i feel after using it. a friend told me about it , and i tried. im happy i did. why is it not advertised on tv. i have never heard about it.and ive been suffering all these years. all my friends know that my nose never goes dry. Thank You Max for this wonderful produt ill continue to tell everybody about it. God bless you.

fatima Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 5:51 AM

Maria Dos Bantos Martins

I have had awful hay fever since childhood, my severe symptoms (scratchy eyes, asthmatic cough, runny nose, wheezing) start in March, and don't finish until September, I am allergic to most tree, grass and weed pollens. I tried absolutely everything, and nothing seemed to work. Even the doctors wouldn't give me steroid injections because they would only be effective for a couple of weeks. I had given up hope, but my parents bought me some Haymax because they had heard it recommended by Dr Chris Steele, and it is truley amazing! I am enjoying the summer for the first time in nearly 40 years. It took a couple of days for the pollen to get out of my nasal system, but I stuck with the Haymax every morning and afternoon and my symptoms have vanished. People are very quick to complain but not as quick to give praise, so I wanted to let you know how great I think your product is. Thank you to whoever invented it!

Maria Dos Bantos Martins Friday, August 10, 2012 at 3:12 PM

Claire

Just discovered your product. I am feeding my son myself and I'm unable to take oral products. Won't be going back to tablets. Can't recommend Haymax highly enough.

Claire Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at 3:41 PM

Mosidi

I have recommended Haymax to my friends and colleagues and was very suprised to find out that the whole department uses Haymax. Apparently, it works vey well for a blocked nose. I have one at home, two in my handbag, just in case I lose one, and I have one at work.
My daughter lives abroad, uses it and it works wonders for her.
It's very easy to be sceptical about it, but haymax DOES WORK. I recommend it to anyone who suffers from hayfever. If you have tried everything else and it does not work, it is time you try haymax and your hayfever days are over.
Thank you.

Mosidi Wednesday, June 20, 2012 at 8:40 AM

Richard

Bought a pot to see if it really worked while we were at the Allergy Show this year. It really does work and it has made a massive difference to my 10 year old son. We arent needing to dose him up on Antihistamine and had a day in the park yesterday with no problems at all! Well done and thank you.

Richard Sunday, June 3, 2012 at 10:22 PM

Nikki Smith

Hi, I left a message on your facebook page but it was under my husbands facebook details Ian smith. So i just wanted to let you know that i have had great feedback from a friend i rec'd your product to last year, for her daughter who is 9 years old & suffers with Hayfever. It has worked for her daughter & she is delighted! I wonder if it is worth getting schools to send out leaflets in kids school bags? I'm pretty sure schools wouldn't have a problem with this, as it's a natural product. I probably wouldn't have ever heard of your product if i hadn't worked for the eco products company. I am happy to give any of the schools local to me a supply of any leaflets & I'm sure my friend would be happy to do the same. We'll spread the word! I used to live in Verwood, Dorset which is full of fields of rapeseed oil, which was terrible for pollen. Now i live in Aberdeenshire we have the same problem, fields full of rapeseed oil! A hayfever sufferers nightmare! Let me know if you want me to help with the leaflets etc.. Regards, Nikki.

Nikki Smith Thursday, May 31, 2012 at 9:39 PM

Phil

Just got my pot for this year! Looking forward to a Hayfever free summer! 😀

Phil Friday, May 25, 2012 at 2:26 PM

Joanna

Just purchased my second pot of Haymax this weekend at the Allergy show in London. I haven't looked back since buying it last year! My nose hardly runs when I use it and definitely helps to keep it clear. Would recommend to anyone who suffers from hayfever. Thank you very much! 🙂

Joanna Monday, May 21, 2012 at 11:53 AM

Luke

Just wanted to say how pleased I am with this product. I suffer from hay fever pretty badly every year, and even non-drowsy anti-allergy tablets seem to make me tired and lethargic.

Hay Max is a great alternative - one little tub usually lasts me a whole Summer and I don't have to take any expensive/exhausting medication. I no longer feel like hiding indoors, even in high pollen seasons. Thanks!

Luke Saturday, May 19, 2012 at 1:14 PM

Rebecca

I hope this email finds you well. I was recently able to try one of your products and it was incredible!

I'm having a party and will be purchasing gifts to fill about 75 gift baskets. Since I've only tried one of your products, I am hoping you can send me any samples you may have so that I can try them and better decide which things I'd like to purchase.

Please also add me to your email list so I can keep up with all of your news. My address is 8727 SW 54th Ave., Portland, OR 97219.

Thank you so much for your time. I look forward to becoming a new customer!

Kindest Regards,
Rebecca Fisher

Rebecca Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 10:18 AM

Lorraine Holden

I first discovered Haymax, a miracle in a jar, just over 4 years ago when desperately trying to help my son get through his exams while suffering from his annual bout of Hayfever. On reading the information on the product, I knew this was a product that made total sense. From the moment we used the product it did what it said it would do.

My Son is now 20 and still uses this product as he doesn't want to be the poor soul that announces to the world, the arrival of high pollen count, with sneezing and watery eyes.

I am the evangelical campaigner for Haymax, as I tell anyone and everyone about this product, as it relieves Hayfever suffering which can be so debilitating for the sufferers.
Many many Thanks to you Max, for your wonderful life enhancing product.
Lorraine Holden.

Lorraine Holden Wednesday, April 25, 2012 at 2:47 PM

Helen Wright

Hi Max
HayMax arrived today - Excellent service - using now, I will keep you posted Helen

Helen Wright Saturday, April 21, 2012 at 12:39 PM

Zoie

I suffered really badly with hayfever until I discovered this product. It's brilliant! I can't recommend it highly enough.

Zoie Tuesday, March 27, 2012 at 4:54 PM

hazel

wicked calendar!
gets the thumbs up from us yorkshire folk.
here's hoping you raise loads of money xx

hazel Tuesday, November 8, 2011 at 11:45 PM

Karen Langdale

I have just ordered your product for the second time. I use your product for hay fever but have also found it very effective against strong smells, especially perfume.

Karen Langdale Thursday, September 15, 2011 at 4:35 AM

Ann Simpson

I have suffered from Hay Fever for 42 years and have taken anti histermines every year but still suffered bad days. This year I have used only Hay Max and honey on porridge every morning and I have hardly sneezed. I do alot of flower arranging and gardening, this weekend we pruned the Ivy which grows up the house, which previously would have given me two sneezy days afterwards, but Hay Max kept the dust & pollen under control. This is the first time I have posted a comment on a web site but I am so impressed I wanted to let everyone know how well your product works without any side effects.

Ann Simpson Wednesday, July 27, 2011 at 3:52 PM

Ian Dowley

Having suffered hayfever symptoms for 45 years, and having tried every prescription and alternative remedy you could think of, I have finally found something that actually works. The dreaded sneezing fits, constantly runny nose, the feeling of ants crawling under my eyelids - I have managed to avoid all of these for the first time this summer, by simply applying a thin film of Haymax under each nostril. Amazing.

Ian Dowley Tuesday, July 12, 2011 at 11:06 AM

Penny Cook

I am amazed it really does work!! For the first time in ages I am able to breathe through my nose, and actually got a good nights sleep last night!! I shan't hesitate to recommend HayMax to any fellow hay fever sufferers!

Penny Cook Thursday, July 7, 2011 at 12:43 PM

Jasmine

I work in the lovely HayMax office and I have made a wonderful discovery! I use HayMax Frankincense everyday for my hay fever anyway, but recently I have been getting very chapped hands and discovered that massaging a little bit of HayMax balm into my knuckles has really softened my skin and helped to protect them! Even more reason to make sure I keep one handy in my pocket!

Jasmine Friday, July 1, 2011 at 12:30 PM

Tracey Dunn

I never used this product before & was surprised & delighted that after 2 days my eyes
stopped itching. The tins are great value for money & as my husband suffers from hayfever as well, we can have 1 haymax each & leave one in the car.
Ordering over the phone was easy & Jasmine was very very helpful.
The freebie haymax that was nearly out of date was a lovely gesture, as like you say it's still useable & you don't like waste. I using this one first.
We have already recommended your product to our hayfever friends.
So thanks Jasmine & thanks Haymax for your help & a great product.
Kind Regards Tracey & Tony

Tracey Dunn Monday, June 27, 2011 at 3:09 PM

Tracey Dunn

Never used the product before but after just a couple of days use, I haven't got itchy
eyes!! Hurrah!!!! Great value tin, in which we have got 1 haymax in the car & my husband who also suffers from hayfever is using one as well, as well as me. He is much worse than me & it will be great to go for a walk without him sneezing, & his eyes puffing up.
Very easy ordering over the telephone & Jasmine was very very helpful, even though
I changed my delivery address. Very quick delivery & the freebie haymax that we where sent that was near it sell by date but still ok to use was a lovely surprise & nice gesture!! Like you said no point throwing it away if it's still useable & was most appreciated.
We have already recommended your products to our hayfever suffering friends.
Thanks Jasmine & thanks Haymax for having such a great product.
Kind Regards Tracey & Tony x

Tracey Dunn Monday, June 27, 2011 at 1:53 PM

Elizabeth

Started using this after seeing it in a Sunday supplement and I havent looked back since. I have to walk through fields of long pollen laden grass twice a day and I havent reached for the tablets once! When my daughter-in-law was pregnant I put her on to Hay Max and it really helped, shes carried on using it since. Thank you from both of us.

Elizabeth Wednesday, June 1, 2011 at 7:09 PM

Sarah

I have recently started using HayMax Pure for my horse's hayfever and it has helped him greatly. He has a particular problems with rape seed and nettle pollen and this product has relieved his symptoms from the rape seed pollen, and I anticipate further success when the nettle pollen season starts. It would be fantastic to see bigger pots of this product for horses.

Sarah Monday, May 23, 2011 at 9:58 AM

Angus Klufio

Fantastic product been using Hay Max for 3 years now and will recommend it to all.
Great!

Angus Klufio Sunday, May 1, 2011 at 8:53 AM

Claire Durtnall

A big thank you to Jasmine for sending the HayMax Lavender and Frankincense to me which arrived so quickly. Theses products are excellent. My son suffers from terrible hayfever and during his finals last year he used HayMax to alleviate his symptoms. It really did help hugely - he had hardly any sniffles, as he lined his lips and nose with the solution morning, noon and night. Of course, the smell is superb - we have always loved the Lavender, and now have discovered the wonders of the Frankincense.
Many thanks to all at Haymax!

Claire Durtnall Tuesday, April 26, 2011 at 10:27 PM

Mary Graham

HayMax is very, very good. Normally by now, my nose is streaming and my eyes are terrible. Since using HayMax it's a lot better this year. I've had hayfever for years and nothing else has helped. It doesn't completely stop it but it's so much better. Thanks very much.

Mary Graham Friday, March 11, 2011 at 11:06 AM

Michelle Pitt

I've been a big fan of your balm since it was given to me as part of a new baby gift this year (may seem an odd addition but I suffer...badly!!). I was then directed by my sister-in-law to your website to buy more when it all ran out!! It's brilliant. It works! I have tried everything, everywhere and suffered for years. There is no miracle cure for hayfever, this I know, but your HayMax balm works a treat.

Michelle Pitt Thursday, February 24, 2011 at 4:14 PM

pete

just the best thing since...I'm over the moon.

pete Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 11:34 PM

Robin Hulse

Well I never expected to find some thing so simple that works so effectively, cheers mate.

Robin Hulse Thursday, February 17, 2011 at 10:32 PM

Elly

Thanks so much. I've tried everything for my Hay Fever and HayMax is the only thing that works. My last pot is running out after 4 months so I'm coming back for your triple pack and I'm looking forward to trying your Frankincense which sounds lovely

Elly Wednesday, October 27, 2010 at 3:21 PM

Julia Barrett

I've only been using HayMax a few days and can't believe the results (instant) I haven't had to use anything else, very highly recommended!!!

Julia Barrett Wednesday, July 7, 2010 at 1:39 PM

Sally Campbell

I've just reviewed your product for The Green Familia, you lucky people! Hope you get lots of extra orders for it!

Sally Campbell Monday, July 5, 2010 at 11:45 AM

Lynsey

I have suffered with sneezing and itching for years, finally a remedy that actually rememdies! I'll never have a summer without it!

Lynsey Thursday, July 1, 2010 at 8:04 AM

Cecile

Hi, I have been suffering from hayfever for a long time and the different anti-histamines I've taken didn't seem to make any difference at all. Then in 2009, I feel pregnant and wasn't allowed to use anything (which I was dreading1). I went to my local health shop and found Haymax. I decided to give it a try and since then I've never looked back. Thanks for creating it.

Cecile Wednesday, June 23, 2010 at 10:10 PM

Amanda Newton

Hi, i have suffered from hayfever for many many years and have never found anything that really works without it making me dozy. I dicovered haymax trial size in my local chemist,so i thought i would try it. it works a treat and its been the best summer for me in a long time. I also put it on when i am dusting and found it stops me sneezing too. i have recommended it to many other suffers as well it a brilliant product and cant live without it.

Amanda Newton Monday, June 21, 2010 at 5:34 PM

Dawn Hosking

Hey Max 🙂 Just a short update, I discovered Haymax in April 2008 and have been using it successfully during the pollen months. I am delighted with the freedom that I now have in my life. My daughter has started to suffer from hayfever since the birch pollen this year and she is now giving HayMax a whirl. Thanks once again!

Dawn Hosking Wednesday, June 16, 2010 at 8:28 PM

richard japes

fantastic, have put note on facebook. Just a suggestion but you could push it on facebook and target groundsmen, greenkeepers witha 3 for 2 deal

richard japes Wednesday, May 26, 2010 at 11:56 AM

Daniel Hustwayte

Hi,I suffer from hay fever realy bad as I live very near a hay field,so I thought I would give your HayMax a try,the second I put HayMax under my nose I started to feel a lot better,thanks guys,love it.

Daniel Hustwayte Monday, May 24, 2010 at 8:31 PM

Mike Papala

I have been using HayMax Pure over the last two seasons and swear by it (I haven't tried Aloe Vera or Lavender). Firstly I like that it works and enables me to venture out and enjoy our garden in Spring/early Summer. Secondly I love that it is a natural product and drug free. I don't feel drowsy and can lead a normal active life. Finally, I get it delivered abroad for the same P&P as for the UK. It doesn't cost me any more!

Thank you HayMax.

Mike Papala Monday, May 24, 2010 at 10:23 AM

Jill

I have had hayfever symptoms ever since moving to Australia from UK in 1984. Have tried all sorts of remedies, medical, alternative etc. Even was persuaded to try sinus surgery. Haymax is the first that works! THANK YOU!

Jill Tuesday, August 18, 2009 at 11:12 PM

Rachel

I honestly cannot believe it -- it works! I have suffered from chronic hayfever for years to the extent I have even been hospitalised with it! I try numerous alternative products every year on top of the prescription and usually its just money down the drain. This year I thought why not and I have to be honest symptons are virtually gone ! I still take the tablets but no sprays, eye drops and have been out in the garden, running - all the things I normally avoid this time of year. THANK YOU so much I cannot believe it works!

Rachel Wednesday, July 22, 2009 at 10:06 PM

Denver Slowther

Hi. Having suffered from hayfever very badly every year since I was a small child I had totally given up on finding a product that would alleviate my symptoms. In HayMax, I have now found a solution that not only alleviates but completely stops any signs of hayfever. As a serious runner and keen gardener, June and July were always months I dreaded, but these last four weeks have been bliss. As an added bonus, HayMax is natural and drug-free. I just can't thank you enough for making such an simple yet effective product that will help millions of people. Thanks again.

Denver Slowther Saturday, July 4, 2009 at 11:43 AM

Mers

Amazing! I wish this was around for the last 25 years! I love Haymax and have recommended dozens of people to use it. Every year I buy all the 'new'hayfever products and am usually very disappointed. This year I think I have found the best, thanks guys xxx

Mers Wednesday, July 1, 2009 at 4:15 PM

Emma

I would recommend HayMax to anyone and everyone, my symptoms have virtually disappeared since I started using it. Thanks!

Emma Wednesday, June 3, 2009 at 8:02 PM

Liz

i only started using it this morning and Ive had a whole day without itchy runny eyes - the first for ages. In fact I get allergy symptoms even in winter so Im very pleased with the result and will buy more.

Liz Tuesday, June 2, 2009 at 7:41 PM

Victoria Coates

Have been a victim of hayfever for over 10 years and have tried countless products to prevent it and nothing has been as fantasic as HayMax, this is what I call a girls bestfriend!! Thank you.

Victoria Coates Sunday, May 31, 2009 at 11:32 PM

Mark Guterres

It's been a really bad year for hayfever and HayMax is the only thing that works for me. My last pot has run out after 2 years so I need more!

Mark Guterres Wednesday, May 13, 2009 at 1:49 PM

Judith Marshall

Thanks for inventing HayMax. I knew all about putting beeswax in my nose, but it's great that you have put it together for mer and added lovely things like lavender which does really help me to breathe and calm everthing down. My local healthstore has it on the counter so it's really easy for me.

Judith Marshall Friday, May 8, 2009 at 10:57 AM

Sarah

I thankfully only suffer from mild hay fever but the constant sneezing/runny nose in the morning was driving me insane so I bought some Lavender HayMax. Amazing, I haven't sneezed once today and my nose isn't running as much either. Can't believe I waited this long to buy some.

Sarah Friday, May 1, 2009 at 1:02 PM

Angie Hobley

Wonderful product. Have suffered for over 30 years with hayfever but have used this for 2 years now & last year only had to resort to my 'heavy duty'tablets once! Have got my husband on it also & his symptoms have definitely been reduced. I also used it in the winter when my colleagues were all sneezing & coughing & only got a very mild head cold when eveyone else went down with flu! I would highly recommend Haymax to anyone.

Angie Hobley Thursday, April 30, 2009 at 2:16 PM

Graham Wooding

Hi, A friend bought 2 of your hay fever products for my wife. They are fantastic. I life in Cape Town South Africa and was wondering how I could order more. Do you have an agent here or can I order directly from you?

Kind Regards

Graham Wooding.

Graham Wooding Tuesday, October 21, 2008 at 4:03 PM

Donna Sandells (Sales Executive, Candis Magazine)

I always suffered really badly with hayfever, however I could never take antihistamines as they would send me to sleep, even the non-drowsy ones. After booking in the haymax advert with Max I tried the product & I have to say it is the best alternative hayfever remedy I have ever tried! It relieved the symtoms of hayfever, smelt fantastic & best of all didn't sent me to sleep!

Donna Sandells (Sales Executive, Candis Magazine) Friday, July 18, 2008 at 3:46 PM

Mary Southgate

Just to let you know, Max, that I've been using your HayMax since April now, and the only words i can say are that it's brilliant! I haven't had a runny nose at all this year, and my hayfever in general has been a lot better. i bought the Lavender and the Pure and i've only used up half of the Lavender, and a bit of the Pure. Thank you very much for helping me.

Mary Southgate Friday, July 18, 2008 at 9:36 AM

Elaine Price

Your product was recommended by a friend. I haven't such clear sinuses since Adam were a lad, after using it for only a few times. I have always used vaseline as a barrier, when gardening but Hay Max is nicer..less gloopy.

Elaine Price Wednesday, July 9, 2008 at 9:06 AM

Martino Matijevic

For your info, we have posted a review of your product on The Travel Magazine: http://www.thetravelmagazine.net/i-2588--hayfever-remedy.html

You may wish to link to it as a testimonial.

Martino Matijevic Monday, June 30, 2008 at 8:03 PM

Nicola H

This smelt pleasant and stopped all of the irritation in my nose. It worked really well!

Nicola H Friday, June 27, 2008 at 3:36 PM

Andrew McLean

I have suffered from hayfever for 34 years, I started HayMax 3 days ago, already I feel better, I've stopped the anti-histamines so I've loads more energy too, I can't wait to enjoy my first summer for 34 years!!

Andrew McLean Tuesday, June 24, 2008 at 10:00 AM

Louise Thompson

My Mum bought me some HayMax Pure and it is the best thing ever since I have been using my sneezing has stopped as has my eyes, this time a few weeks ago my eyes were that sore I was lying on the bed with ice cold flannels on them to try to reduce the swelling and itching, now they are fine!!!

Louise Thompson Monday, June 16, 2008 at 12:09 PM

Moira Hepburn

Absolutely brilliant! I have suffered from chronic hayfever for 30 years and although I still take anithistamines Haymax has helped enormously! Applied three times a day, it has reduced my hayfever by at least 75%

Moira Hepburn Thursday, June 12, 2008 at 4:20 PM

David Towers

What can I say, I love your product !!! I am a saxophone player by trade, and have suffered loads over the years with summer gigs particularly at Festivals. Have tested every anti-histamine under the sun to limited success. I tried the haymax balm last week and it immediately made a huge difference. You have made my summer...possibly my year. Thanks very much

David Towers Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 3:42 PM

Sam Hatton

I bought your product from Tesco last weekend - never seen it before and thought I'd give it a try. Spent all Sunday sat in garden, hottest day yet this year and no problems. Thanks very much.

Sam Hatton Wednesday, June 11, 2008 at 12:16 PM

Teresa Tudge

Dear Max, I gave my son a pot of your HayMax Pure as he suffers quite badly from hayfever and works on the railway. He tried it today and called me to say it was excellent! It really works and he will be using it from now on.....Also his usual treatment costs ├»┬┐┬Ż6.99 and only lasts a month this pot will probably last him 6 month so he saves money too!!! Thanks again, take care, Teresa

Teresa Tudge Tuesday, June 10, 2008 at 3:57 PM

Aishah Latif

Hi there,

I love Haymax, just found out i was pregnant therefore couldnt have any anti-histamines. As well as morning sickness and horrible hayfever.I was incredibly miserable until a friend gave me her sample of haymax. It is absolute godsent! Well done, now let see if anyone can cure morning sickness...........

Aishah Latif Monday, June 9, 2008 at 10:27 AM

Jason Atkins

For years I have used every product available to help reduce the symptoms that have, without being over dramatic, simply ruined the summer for me.

Having tried a sample, I am amazed. The product is outstanding, I can├»┬┐┬Żt begin to tell how relieved I am to have found this and will continue to recommend it to anyone that will listen

Jason Atkins Wednesday, May 28, 2008 at 4:54 PM

Hazel

Ive not sneezed once this hayfever season yet and im normally so bad I get nose bleeds... Im finding it hard to believe its down to this simple little product but it must be! thank you soooo much!!!

Hazel Thursday, May 22, 2008 at 11:08 AM

Dawn Hosking

hi max, just a quick update. i am using haymax alone and can enjoy being out in my garden (field at rear too) without symptoms, go on country walks without symptoms and literally enjoy the sun outside symptom free....needless to say i am delighted and once again i thank you very very much...i can't quite believe it.

Dawn Hosking Thursday, May 15, 2008 at 9:17 AM

Polli

This is quite surprisingly a great product, it soothes my nose when hayfever has set in and has definitely reduced my sneezing, so glad there are products out their like this, organic and it works, great : )

Polli Wednesday, May 14, 2008 at 1:57 PM

Lauren Jones

I would like to say a big thanks to HayMax, I can enjoy the summer far more as the symptoms from my hayfever are almost eliminated. What a great product, I only wish I'd have found it earlier!

Lauren Jones Monday, May 12, 2008 at 2:36 PM

Chris Moffatt

I've just tried a free sample and it really works. It's just as good as a nasal spray but much nicer to use. Great to know that it's natural and organic too.

Chris Moffatt Thursday, May 8, 2008 at 1:55 PM

J M C

I have been suffering from itchy, watering eyes for years and have been on prescription-only antihistamines which hardly improved the problem at all. I have had to live with an unbearable itch and constant tears and salt marks running down my face. Out of desperation I bought Hay Max Pure and dabbed the corner of each eye with it. Unbelievably, I have not had a single tear since and the itching has all but disappeared. I am bowled over - it's a miracle! Thank you.

J M C Monday, April 28, 2008 at 7:19 PM

dawn hosking

hi max,
i am so very excited about finding this product. my hayfever had started already and this year my sinuses are affected too. i am so glad that i found your product as it is natural and drug free and organic which is very important to me as i don't tolerate synthetic drugs very well. so far so good, i am very impressed. my eyes where very red, itchy and watery this morning and i was sneezy and my throat funny and sinuses starting to begin causing me problems. i applied the lavendar balm and the symptoms have eased. it is a fabulous product. please please please don't ever stop producing it as i am going to be a lifelong purchaser of your wonderful and natural treasure. i cannot thank you enough for providing a natural alternative that actually works. thank you max, have a wonderful day :o)

dawn hosking Tuesday, April 8, 2008 at 12:20 PM

sam

perfect item. Works so well and lasts for ages and ages and ages. THE best product I have used for hayfever

sam Thursday, February 28, 2008 at 8:32 PM

margaret liew

I am forever looking for a 'cure'for my bad allergy, to Dust, not pollen.I was on hols in edinburgh and happen to see this balm, didnt think much of it n bought 1.It is so good, all the way from Ed to London to HongKong, I didnt have to take any anti-histamic tablet.Normally I wld be sneezing badly but I didn't. Probaly only used 6 tissues for a long jounery.To me, this is a miracle ! N i havent been taking any anti-histamic since.
Yes, I still sneeze abit but its under control.
I have been telling n emailing all my 'allegic'friends about this balm.
Thank you so much.This is the best part of my hols, found this HayMax balm by accident!

margaret liew Monday, September 24, 2007 at 10:50 AM

Ronnie Page

.....Wonderful product,the three little pots are so practical,one by bedside,one in kitchen and one in bag,always at hand.Thank you.

Ronnie Page Monday, September 10, 2007 at 10:58 AM

Maxine Walker

Hi

I just wanted to drop you a line about your HayMax product-it's brilliant!
This year has been my best ever for not suffering from hayfever / allergies.
I was using medication which was knocking me out so i had to do something and luckily i found your ad!

Within a couple of days my symptoms subsided and i have had a trouble free summer- a big thank you to you guys and i shall certainly be getting the word round!
See ya again soon

Maxine Walker Monday, September 10, 2007 at 10:47 AM

Karen

I was a bit dubious about this, but having used it for a week, I will not be buying any more nasal spray. It's just passed the main test, walking in a freshly-mowed lawn, usually brings on itches and tickles in the back of my throat - not a thing. Wonderful.

Karen Wednesday, August 8, 2007 at 4:21 PM

Satyen Dayal

A true miracle cure!!!! I have not had to take an antihistamine all summer, which ain├»┬┐┬Żt bad for a someone with chronic hayfever. Thank you

Satyen Dayal Tuesday, July 31, 2007 at 1:36 PM

Mrs Jill Wilson

I Have suffered from itchy and streaming eyes for years. I've tried every drop and drug on the market and nothing has worked for more than a week. HayMax has cured it completely in normal conditions, and in bright sunlight, I'd say it's 90% effective. Incedentally, it also works well for my son who has milder symptoms.

Mrs Jill Wilson Monday, July 30, 2007 at 12:57 PM

Mrs Roz Newman

Haymax is absolutely fantastic.In fact, i gave my 15 year old son the PURE tub which he applies first and last thing and he is now raving about Haymax.He has stopped waking us all up early in the mornings with his constant sneezing. And me, well i sleep so much better!I dont wake up when the whether changes in the night with sneezing.As my husband put it 'thumbs up to Haymax'.Well done!

Mrs Roz Newman Thursday, July 5, 2007 at 6:24 PM

Sophia

Well done you!!!! I must admit I was a little sceptic of this product, how could it stop my throat and eyes itching from just putting this balm under your nose? I was amazed!!!! It sure helps me sleep well at night, whereas before I used to wake up early hours with itchy eyes and itchy throat!!! Last year I was taking up to 4 hayfever tablets a day...this year I've taken none!

Sophia Thursday, July 5, 2007 at 9:09 AM

Stephen

I saw an ad for haymax in 'Grow your own'magazine and, having taken anti-histamines since I was 9 (I am now 32) This was the first year that Piriton seemed not to be working for me any more. I popped into Waitrose, saw a pot, bought it and I have to say I am really surprised by the results ! Take today for instance - I am away from home, forgot my piriton, and have relied on haymax all day...and I am fine !!
As a previous 'unbeliever'in remedies like this, you could say I have been converted !

Stephen Tuesday, June 19, 2007 at 12:37 PM

Ella Martin

Both my partner and I suffer with hayfever. I am eight months'pregnant thus cannot take my normal tablets. We are both keen followers of natural remedies so I made a trip to our local health food shop in search of some natural remedies for us both. I can home armed with Luffa and a pot of HayMax.

I'm really impressed by the balm - we've been fighting over who has the one pot all day!

Ella Martin Sunday, June 17, 2007 at 7:41 AM

Maggie Tattersfield

When I'm walking around and i get the itchy throat and eyes, i put some Haymax on and it works immediately. I also do it in the morning, if i get the itchiness, i wash my face and blow my nose to make sure everytjhing is clear and put some stuff on and it works. I carry a pot with me all the time - you ned it with you all the time. So now now i'm not full of drugs! you see all these adverts for anti-histamines etc on tv and I tried them all and they didn't work. HayMax is the only thing that works for me. and i love the Frankincense.

Maggie Tattersfield Friday, June 8, 2007 at 9:53 AM

Carly Green

Bought this product as i am pregnant and i am unable to take my usual medication for hayfever.
I have to admit it bought it thinking it wouldn't work but it's worth a try, but i was amazed at how quickly the runny nose, the sneezing stopped, i still have the occasional sneeze but it's nothing compared to what i used to be.
i give this 5 out of 5 and a big thumbs up!!!

Carly Green Thursday, June 7, 2007 at 10:21 AM

G A Lance

Delighted with first order for my son so ordering some more.
Thank you!

G A Lance Monday, April 30, 2007 at 10:23 PM

Lucy Johnson

HayMax helps the children's hayfever. Although it does not cure it completely, it eases the sneezing and running eyes and is organic so they can use it as much as they like. We are now on our second order.

Lucy Johnson Thursday, April 26, 2007 at 11:04 AM

Caroline Bays

I got it for my 10 year old son last year. He was taking Piriton, nasal sprays, aye drops and was getting nose bleeds at all times of day or night. My friend had tried some HayMax, gave me a pot and said it might help. So I tried it on him and stopped the medicine over a period of a couple of days. He then managed the whole of last summer with just one pot of HayMax! That's why I'm coming back for more again this year - thanks!

Caroline Bays Sunday, April 22, 2007 at 10:01 PM

Cheryl Morgan

I started using it on Saturday morning and haven't sneezed since! and believe you me I can sneeze for England!
Thanks

Cheryl Morgan Tuesday, April 10, 2007 at 11:39 AM

Christopher Higgs

It has only been a few days so far but already I am having far less bouts of sneezing and this is a bad time if the year so I am really pleased with your product. Thanks for the improvement.

Christopher Higgs Friday, April 6, 2007 at 8:19 PM

Ivan Strahan

Dear Max, I suffer from hay-fever-like symptoms at this time of year and the doc reckons it is either agrochemicals or slurry spraying. HayMax has proved to be effective against this problem as well as hayfever. Best wishes,

Ivan Strahan Thursday, March 8, 2007 at 8:12 AM

Susan Wishart

I wasn't sure whether HayMax would work as I had heard of people using vaseline in the same way with very poor results but I thought I would give it a try as my hay fever has been quite bad this year. I am pleased to say that in the month or so that I have been using Haymax I have hardly sneezed and not had the horrible tickly nose and itchy, runny eyes that hay fever gives me. I would highly recommend this product.

Susan Wishart Wednesday, August 16, 2006 at 4:14 PM

Joanne Pearson

I was a little bit sceptical when I heard about HayMax. I thought it might be like vasaline, and not work very well. HayMax is BRILLIANT!!! I used to suffer alot with hayfever, even to the point of making my eyes peel, from rubbing them too much. Now as soon as they itch, I put on Haymax and the itching stops straight away. I even enjoyed watching sports day on freshly cut grass, without having itchy eyes or sneezing.

Joanne Pearson Friday, July 28, 2006 at 1:51 PM

Liz Lambourn

Max - thank you for such a wonderful product. I am on my second order of Haymax and it has made the hayfever season much more bearable. Before I started using Haymax I had to wear a mask in order to walk the dog! The hayfever affected my asthma and I simply couldn't go outside or open windows when the pollen count was high. The first time I used Haymax I took the mask out with me but didn't haver to put it on! What a terrific result.
I have recommended it to everyone and have confidence that it will help them too. Don't be afraid to try the scented ones either - I have asthma attacks when I am near anyone wearing perfume but there is only a small amount of natural oil in the lavender and the frankincence and they are both delightful.
Please try it and say goodbye to sneezing!
Liz Lambourn,
Lincolnshire

Liz Lambourn Friday, July 28, 2006 at 1:51 PM

Geraldine

I have suffered extremely badly from hay fever all my life and this is the only remedy that has worked for me. I can now go out and enjoy this glorious weather. Thank you so much!!

Geraldine Friday, July 28, 2006 at 1:51 PM

Anne Smith

I had a pot and I gave a pot to my grandson. I had a nasty chest infection this year and had to stop taking my hayfever pill and I was really worried I├»┬┐┬Żd have a terrible time. But HayMax has worked really well and kept it at bay. It├»┬┐┬Żs really helped my grandson, too. And it├»┬┐┬Żs lasted us both a whole year!

Anne Smith Tuesday, July 18, 2006 at 2:35 PM

Lynne Wixon

A friend of mine said try it, we did, we walked through a field and did not sneeze. Amazing!

Lynne Wixon Tuesday, June 27, 2006 at 3:37 PM

Mrs Baldwin

Excellent product for my daughter . Really help itching eyes and blocked nose . She highly recommends Haymax to anyone who suffers with hayfever.

Mrs Baldwin Thursday, June 22, 2006 at 8:10 AM

Alex Marwing

I have only bought one pot of Hay Max - just 'to try'- what can I say I'm 60 had hayfever since 32, norm is anti-histamines all year round - ( I'm allergic to all sorts), eye drops and beconase spray - now goodbye to the latter two - I think very large (thank goodness) sunglasses helped with my eyes but your 'little miracle'is amazing quite amazing, no more sneezing or runny nose, thank you so much for finding the formula! Summer has become a friend again, I don't have to hide indoors!
A very happy customer!!!!!!!!

Alex Marwing Friday, June 16, 2006 at 9:24 PM

Steve Brandon

I am very pleased to say - HayMax really DOES seem to work and I have already recommended it to a number of people. If I start to sneeze or get the sniffles, just applying some more seems to stop it. When I wash my face, my hayfever symptoms seem to re-appear and is proof, in my mind, that HayMax does provide an effective barrier.

Steve Brandon Friday, June 16, 2006 at 9:24 PM

Julie Holder

It is brilliant, I can do gardening and have not used any hayfever tablets since the first day of using HayMax. My mum and 2 of my friends have taken one of my tubs each and think it is great.

Julie Holder Thursday, June 15, 2006 at 12:42 AM

Julia Berry

What a great product have returned for more!! Husband and son suffer really badly with hayfever now they don't stop using it as it really helps, thanks

Julia Berry Friday, June 9, 2006 at 12:30 PM

John Deas

I just thought you would be interested to know that I used HayMax on a recent holiday. I used it on the flight over and did not get the usual stuffiness I suffer on flights. Then I used HayMax while I was on holiday in a resort where there were lots of gardens with lots of plants and trees in full bloom and I did not sneeze at all. I thought you would be interested in the fact that HayMax works on pollen and helped make the flight better for me to. Thanks very much - Just ordering another 3 pots.

John Deas Thursday, June 8, 2006 at 8:04 PM

Sonia Arcia

Saw you at The Allergy Show last year. I've been to lots of doctors including Harley Street and allergy specialists and nothing and nobody has helped me better than your HayMax balm. That I'm getting some more this year.

Sonia Arcia Monday, June 5, 2006 at 7:29 PM

Harriet Notley

Just like to say how brilliant your product is. I'm now drug free after
taking antihistimines since I was 10!

Harriet Notley Friday, June 2, 2006 at 10:49 PM

Cheryl Pyatt

I have converted my husband to HayMax.
It really is the best thing I have ever tried.

Cheryl Pyatt Friday, June 2, 2006 at 10:48 PM

Mrs Ann Bibby

Found your site on the internet. Ive just placed my second order! Don't want to run out of this product even though the first one is not even finished. IT'S A MIRACLE! For anybody out there, who is sceptical, all I can say (with my hand on my heart) is please please give it a try. My son is taking his GCSE exams just now and he has never ever sneezed or had 'watery eyes'since I purchased this product. IT'S A MUST!

Mrs Ann Bibby Friday, June 2, 2006 at 10:48 PM

Ann Bibby

absolutely brilliant product. My son suffers really badly and now he can take his GCSE exams with no worries. Stopped the effects first day of using the product

Ann Bibby Friday, June 2, 2006 at 10:47 PM

Clare Mount

My thirteen-year old son has been using HayMax for a week now and has experienced a dramatic reduction of symptoms. He is severely allergic to grass pollen but is now able to play on the school field even just after the grass has been cut. His symptoms become worse in late June and July so we'll have to wait to see if HayMax will continue to work for him - I will email again to let you know. Thank you very much for the relief you have provided - an impressive product.

Clare Mount Friday, June 2, 2006 at 10:46 PM

Kerry Reeve

I've had hayfever since I was 11 - many years now -and I'm really pleased with HayMax -it really does help. I keep one pot at home, one in my birdwatching jacket and one in my handbag so I've always got one when I need it. It's much better than vaseline - I've given your number to lots of people.

Kerry Reeve Tuesday, May 30, 2006 at 4:14 PM

Mr P Tripcony

My 8yr old Daughter always gets puffy eyes at school in the summer especially when on the school field, she now takes a small tub of lavender Haymax to school and puts some under her nose and under eyes before entering school, and it does seem to work well. we tried the assorted pack last year but the lavender one seems to work best.

Mr P Tripcony Tuesday, May 23, 2006 at 11:24 AM

Folashade Akintade

I was the guinea pig for our family and I've found that HayMax works really well, its much better than Vaseline. That's why I'm ordering lots more for our whole family! Thanks.

Folashade Akintade Monday, May 22, 2006 at 1:55 PM

Cheryl Pyatt

AFTER YEARS OF TAKING ANTI HISTAMINES FOR ALLERGIC RHINITIS, MY SON AND I ARE DRUG FREE. BIG THANKS.
MY SON CAN TAKE A POT TO SCHOOL AND TREAT THE ATTACK WHEN IT OCCURS. I LOVE THE LAVENDAR AND MY SON LOVES THE FRANKINSCENSE.

Cheryl Pyatt Monday, November 28, 2005 at 2:36 PM

Cathy Stephenson

Hi Max
What a great offer - however I didn't need an incentive to recommend and I know at least 2 people have bought based on my recommendation.
It is very rare that I recommend something like this, however:
* Your customer service is excellent - I ordered on Thursday, received my order on Saturday and by the Monday I was well on my way to being symptom free - very impressive.
* The product works - for the first week I literally applied the balm every time I set foot outdoors - hayfever had affected my nose to such an extent that I no longer sneezed, or had a runny nose. My body made no effort to defend itself against pollen until it was in my throat and making me wheeze. I now only apply it first thing on a morning unless I am out on a long walk when I might reapply midday.
I get hay fever from tree (and shrub) pollen and because I go out with the dog in a wooded area early morning February to May of every year has been miserable for me. Then after that pollen from Broom, Laurel and Privet took over! NOT ANYMORE.
I wish your business continued success and I shall continue to recommend (with or without an incentive). I'll be making a repeat order when I need to.

Regards
Cathy Stephenson

Cathy Stephenson Monday, July 18, 2005 at 4:27 PM

Mrs K Reeve

Dear Max,
Just writing to say how delighted I have been with the HayMax products. I have had hayfever for 37 years and 2005 was looking like being an horrendoud year.
We saw David Cromack's article in Birdwatching and, out of desperation, my husband suggested I try it.
So here we are on a breezy mid'July afternoon and I'm able to write this while sitting in the garden without so much as a sniffle!

Mrs K Reeve Monday, July 18, 2005 at 4:24 PM

Gillian Breen

Dear Max Wiseberg,

My husband first discovered Haymax from a shooting mag, and I ordered the 3 ml pots for the price of 2 for my son and daughter (10 and 8) and it worked so well within days of using it, I recommended to 2 others .......

Gillian Breen Monday, July 18, 2005 at 4:24 PM

laura arkley

good stuff!! Has stopped the sneezing fits, Brilliant!

laura arkley Monday, July 18, 2005 at 10:17 AM

Gary McCune

I've been using the HayMax Peru Balsam for just over a week, having suffered with chronic Hay fever for about 15 years.... Whilst it doesn't stop the suffering, it eases the symptoms and makes it MUCH MORE bearable.
Thanks!

Gary McCune Monday, June 27, 2005 at 2:32 PM

Rachel McElhinney

HayMax has changed my summer, i used to dread this time of year, but Haymax has put a stop to that.i highly reccomend this for other sufferers.

Rachel McElhinney Friday, June 17, 2005 at 11:12 PM

Jane Showering

What an AMAZING product! All 4 hay fever sufferers in my family have been helped dramatically! No more sneezing... clear noses... what a magical product. Many many thanks

Jane Showering Friday, June 17, 2005 at 9:37 AM

MW (but not Max Wiseberg)!

Fantastic product, I used to use tablets, nasal spray and eyedrops. Now using the Frankincense Haymax and only using eye drops once in the morning, no pills and no spray. Tried one day back on pills and not half as effective. Will definitely be ording some more when i run out.

MW (but not Max Wiseberg)! Friday, June 17, 2005 at 9:37 AM

Ivan Strahan

Hi Max,

We are just home after just over a week in France at the height of the pollen season. Speaking as the world's greatest sceptic, I have to say that your mystical HayMax potion worked extremely well - I can't figure out how, but it certainly seems to be effective, for both my wife and myself.

We find that we have to reapply about every two hours, but those tiny tubs last a long, long time and are so handy to carry around. We are now back in Ireland and expect the hayfever season to hit here in about two week's time. This year we are prepared for it - and it is good to know that there are no drugs involved, whose long-term effects could turn out to be bad news.

I'm glad we found you. We will be back to reorder next year.

With every good wish for the success of your enterprise,

Ivan

Ivan Strahan Friday, June 17, 2005 at 9:37 AM

Yahia Rezgui

Hey Max!
HayMax received with thanks. Both Selma and Ebyan love the little pots which they carry around with them.
Please send me another set and this time I insist on paying. A Cheque is winging its way to you because, being a very popular guy, if you had to give away HayMax to all your friends you'll be bankrupt overnight!

Yahia Rezgui Friday, May 27, 2005 at 9:28 AM

Steven Ross

When I sneeze I get a fit of sneezing it lasts for about ten minutes. The HayMax really calmed it down a lot

Steven Ross Friday, May 13, 2005 at 12:01 PM

Marlborough House Therapy Centre

Hello!

We are a large complementary health clinic in Somerset. We have a number of
therapists who specilise in allergies.

One of our therapists has tried your product and found it to be very
successful and we wondered if you give a trade discount on your prices so
that we may stock your product in our clinic and sell it to interested
clients.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Marlborough House Therapy Centre Tuesday, May 10, 2005 at 9:51 AM

Clive Aslet

Dear Max,
I wanted to tell you that the trials of HayMax that I have completed on my 9-year-old son have been a complete success!
I am happy to recommend it to readers which I shall be doing shortly; and I'll also be coming to your website for another order before long.
Not only is it nicer than taking something internally, it doesn't matter if the HayMax is topped up -- though actually that hasn't really been necessary. One go in the morning more or less does it. I don't know if we have got into a high pollen season yet, but full marks so far!

Clive Aslet Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 8:41 PM

Richard Frost

Even though it is only April , my hayfever has already started and didn't really want to spend the next few months (and loads of cash) on drugs - a friend recommended HayMax and it does seem to work brilliantly - I use the lavender version and it even seems to help me sleep. A great natural product

Richard Frost Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:39 PM

Peter Rapaport

Your email arrived just at the right time 'cos my hayfever started at the weekend (later than normal for me). I tried one of your tester pots which I still had (unused) from last year. It seemed to do the trick instantly!!
I will definitely be ordering some online! Good luck with it. You could be on to a winner!

Peter Rapaport Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:36 PM

Jamie Wride

Just a quick note to say that I've got the Balms and they seem to be working. The Lavender one also seems to stop my partner snoring so much, and also aids getting off to sleep, which is nice !

Jamie Wride Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:30 PM

David Cromack

Normally by now, I am suffering badly from tree pollen but your preparations have definitely curbed, if not totally cured, the grief.

David Cromack Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:29 PM

DPM

I think it's very effective.

DPM Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:28 PM

Kim Rolfe

Worked well when having a bad bout of sneezing.

Kim Rolfe Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:27 PM

AF

It's a nice product, very calming. My daughter keeps her own little tub at school - she gets very panicky when she starts sneezing and this is just the thing.

AF Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:25 PM

Susie Stockton-Link

Mike reckons it works WELL, which is praise indeed. He has three months of annual misery.

Susie Stockton-Link Tuesday, May 3, 2005 at 4:24 PM

James "Ducati Mad" Wishart

For the past 3 years I have suffered from hay fever, as you can probably guess this is not the best thing to have while riding a motorbike in the height of summer ├»┬┐┬Żyou know the thing, having to put up with itchy and watery eyes, sore nose, and the dreaded sneezing├»┬┐┬Ż that was until I received my copy of bike magazine and seen this little pot of dreams

Keep up the good work those people at haymax

James "Ducati Mad" Wishart Monday, November 30, -0001 at 12:00 AM

if you would like to leave your own testimonial click here

view testimonials by category here