termes

Termes
Bienvenue sur le site HayMax limitée.
L'utilisation de ce site Web vous est offert par votre acceptation des présentes Conditions d'utilisation, notre politique de confidentialité, Politiques de livraison et de retour ainsi que les autres avis affichés sur ce site. Votre utilisation de ce site ou de tout contenu présenté dans toutes zones du site indique votre reconnaissance et votre acceptation de ces Conditions d'utilisation, notre politique de confidentialité et des autres avis postés sur ce site. Si vous n'acceptez pas d'être lié par et de respecter toutes ces conditions et
conditions, vous ne pouvez pas accéder ou utiliser notre information, services, ou site web. C'est une bonne idée d'imprimer une copie de ces termes, conditions et les politiques pour vos dossiers. HayMax Limitée a le droit, à sa seule discrétion, à modifier, ajouter ou supprimer des modalités et conditions des présentes Conditions d'Utilisation, sans préavis ni responsabilité envers vous. Toute modification de ces conditions d'utilisation entrent en vigueur immédiatement après l'affichage de ces changements sur ce site. Vous acceptez de réviser ces conditions d'utilisation de temps à autre et acceptez que toute utilisation ultérieure par vous de ce site Web à la suite des modifications à ces Conditions d'utilisation ne constituera votre acceptation de tous ces changements.
Dernière modification de: Février 2005
DĂ©sistement
En accédant à, parcourant et / ou utilisant le site HayMax limitée, vous acceptez les termes suivants:
The contents of the HayMax website are copyright © HayMax Limited. Tous droits rĂ©servĂ©s. Sauf uniquement pour votre usage personnel, le contenu de ce site que ce soit en partie ou dans son ensemble ne peut ĂŞtre reproduite, transfĂ©rĂ©, distribuĂ©e ou enregistrĂ©e sous aucune forme sans l'autorisation Ă©crite prĂ©alable de HayMax limitĂ©e.
HayMax limitée fera tous les efforts raisonnables pour s'assurer que les informations contenues dans le site HayMax Limited est correcte au moment de la publication, mais HayMax Limited se réserve le droit d'apporter des modifications ultérieures de l', et les produits peuvent être modifiés, supplemented or withdrawn. Il s'agit d'une condition de nous permettre d'accéder à l'information sur la HayMax
Limitée site web que vous acceptez que nous ne serons pas responsables pour toute action que vous prenez en s'appuyant sur les informations de ce site. HayMax Limitée ne peut être tenu responsable si votre utilisation du matériel ou de l'information à partir des résultats HayMax site commanditaires dans la nécessité pour l'entretien, réparation ou de correction de l'équipement ou des données. Vous assumez tous les frais relatifs à ce qui précède. HayMax Limited se réserve le droit de facturer l'accès à certaines informations sur le site. HayMax limitée sera
vous informer où des frais seront encourus par vous pour accéder à certains services ou informations sur le site HayMax limitée.
Bien que les concentrations d'huiles dans les produits HayMax ne devrait pas nuire, mĂŞme les plus sensibles de la population, this is not guaranteed. Before taking essential oils in any way, c'est une bonne idĂ©e de consulter un aromathĂ©rapeute qualifiĂ©. Don’t take oils internally and never use them undiluted unless specifically advised to do so by a qualified aromatherapist. Bien que les huiles dans HayMax ont Ă©tĂ© sĂ©lectionnĂ©s de sorte qu'ils ne seront pas de mal Ă  personne, femmes enceintes, les personnes ayant des maladies, peau sensible ou des allergies et les enfants devraient toujours ĂŞtre très prudent lors de l'utilisation des huiles essentielles. There are various books and web-sites with in depth information about essential oils. Essential Oil Safety by Robert Tisserand and Julia Lawless’s Encyclopedia of Essential Oils.
HayMax TM a été enregistré en tant que classe 1 Dispositifs médicaux avec le médicaments et des produits de santé Agence de réglementation de (MHRA). Cependant, nos produits ne sont pas destinés à diagnostiquer, traiter, ou guérir une maladie ou d'un état.
The information on this website is not guaranteed accurate.
Intimité:
HayMax Limited a créé cette déclaration de confidentialité afin de démontrer son engagement ferme à l'intimité. Ce qui suit révèle nos pratiques de collecte et de diffusion pour ce site.
Mentions légales
HayMax Limitée n'assume aucune responsabilité pour le contenu, les opinions exprimées ou toute information ultérieure résultant de liens vers et à partir de ce site. Informations ou des images sur ce site ne doit pas être utilisé sans demander la permission avant de Max Wiseberg, Directeur Général, HayMax limitée.
Adresses IP
Nous pouvons utiliser votre adresse IP pour aider à diagnostiquer les problèmes avec notre serveur, et pour administrer notre site web.
Cookies
L'Internet est un mĂ©dia apatride. It doesn’t retain information, et si les cookies sont parfois nĂ©cessaires pour aider Ă  conserver des informations entre le client et le serveur. Les cookies sont de petits, fichiers texte inoffensifs, que le site utilise pour des choses comme la personnalisation du site pour vous, par exemple, se souvenant de ce que vous avez dans votre panier. Vous pouvez dire Ă  votre ordinateur Ă  accepter tout
cookies, pour vous informer quand un cookie est créé, ou de ne pas autoriser les cookies.
Links:
Ce site contient des liens vers d'autres sites. HayMax limitée n'est en aucun cas responsable des pratiques de confidentialité de ces sites externes
.
Comment nous traitons vos renseignements personnels:
De temps en temps, par exemple lorsque vous commandez des produits de HayMax limitĂ©e, il vous sera demandĂ© de fournir des informations personnelles vous concernant (e.g. votre nom, votre numĂ©ro de tĂ©lĂ©phone, adresse email, adresse de livraison, credit or debit card number and the card’s expiry date etc) afin de recevoir des ordres ou, lorsqu'ils sont disponibles dans l'avenir, utiliser les services sur notre site Web, tels que des bulletins, les relevĂ©s de facturation et de bulletins par courrier Ă©lectronique. En saisissant vos coordonnĂ©es dans les champs requis, vous activez HayMax Limited et ses fournisseurs de services de vous fournir les produits que vous sĂ©lectionnez. Chaque fois que vous fournissez de tels renseignements personnels, nous allons traiter ces informations conformĂ©ment Ă  la prĂ©sente politique. HayMax Limited agira en conformitĂ© avec la lĂ©gislation en vigueur et visent Ă  rĂ©pondre aux besoins actuels des meilleures pratiques Internet. Your personal information provided to or collected by HayMax Limited is
principalement contrôlée par HayMax limitée, Ferme Piece Poterne, Bedford Street, Lits, MK45 2EX.
Nous utilisons PayPal pour traiter les transactions par carte de. S'il vous plaît cliquer sur leur icône pour leurs conditions et la déclaration de confidentialité. 56 million people have accounts with PayPal and they have 20 prix et nous pensons qu'ils sont sûrs à utiliser. Nous avons des obligations légales envers vous dans la façon dont nous traitons les données que nous
ont recueilli comme dĂ©crit ci-dessus. Nous devons recueillir l'information juste et vous dire si nous voulons transmettre l'information Ă  quelqu'un d'autre. En gĂ©nĂ©ral, toute information que vous fournissez Ă  HayMax limitĂ©e ne seront utilisĂ©es que dans les HayMax limitĂ©e. HayMax limitĂ©e ne vend pas, Ă©changer ou louer vos informations personnelles Ă  des tiers. Dans l'avenir, que notre entreprise se dĂ©veloppe, nous pourrions avoir besoin d'employer d'autres entreprises et les particuliers Ă  rĂ©aliser des travaux pour nous. Entreprises et les particuliers ainsi utilisĂ©s par nous peuvent avoir accès aux informations personnelles nĂ©cessaires pour remplir ces fonctions, but may not use it for any other purposes and will be required to process the data in accordance with the UK’s Data Protection legislation. Nous veillerons Ă  ce que tous les renseignements personnels fournis soient conservĂ©s en toute sĂ©curitĂ©, conformĂ©ment Ă  la Loi sur la protection des donnĂ©es 1998. Si vous publiez ou envoyez contenu offensant ou inappropriĂ© n'importe oĂą sur ou Ă  HayMax Limited et HayMax limitĂ©e considère qu'un tel comportement est grave et / ou rĂ©pĂ©tĂ©e, HayMax Limited peut utiliser toute information qui est
dont il dispose sur vous pour arrĂŞter de tels comportements. Cela peut inclure informer des tiers tels que votre employeur, fournisseur de l'Ă©cole ou par e-mail sur le contenu et votre comportement.
Accès aux données:
Vous avez le droit de vous dire ce que les renseignements personnels que nous dĂ©tenons sur vous dans nos bases de donnĂ©es. Vous devez nous Ă©crire, HayMax limitĂ©e, Ferme Piece Poterne, Bedford Street, Ampthill, Lits, MK45 2EX indiquant votre nom complet et votre adresse complète. A small administration charge of £10 will be made for fulfilling this request.
16 Utilisateurs ans et plus jeune:
Si vous ĂŞtes âgĂ© 16 ou sous, please get your parent/guardian’s permission beforehand whenever you provide personal information to HayMax Limited’s website. Les utilisateurs sans ce consentement ne sont pas autorisĂ©s Ă  nous fournir des renseignements personnels.
Nous contacter:
Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité, les pratiques de ce site, ou vos transactions avec ce site, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.
RĂ©sultats:
Nous travaillons dur pour s'assurer que tous nos produits sont fournis aux plus hauts standards. Pour cette raison et les réactions positives de tous ceux qui ont essayé le produit jusqu'à, Nous sommes très confiants que vous serez satisfait de votre achat. Cependant, si pour une raison quelconque vous n'êtes pas entièrement satisfait avec les résultats, puis nous offrons un remboursement sans ergoter. Cependant, nous demandons que vous essayez tout le contenu de la casserole sur une période d'au moins 30 jours au cours de votre saison de rhume des foins avant de demander un remboursement, et nous vous facturerons une 25% frais de manutention.
Si vous avez besoin de retourner les produits, appeler 01525 406600 ou écrivez-nous. If the goods are being returned because they were incorrectly supplied, alors nous vous rembourserons la totalité des coûts, y compris frais de port et d'emballage.
Livraison:
Les livraisons au Royaume-Uni:
Our standard delivery charge is £3.50 per item for all UK deliveries. Nous visons Ă  expĂ©dier toutes les commandes du Royaume-Uni au sein de 48 heures par poste de première classe. Bien que la plupart des livraisons sera reçu la mĂŞme semaine, s'il vous plaĂ®t permettre jusqu'Ă  21 journĂ©es.
Les livraisons européennes:
Si vous souhaitez acheter de l'extérieur du Royaume-Uni, s'il vous plaît appelez-nous pour un devis.

terms

Terms
Welcome to the HayMax Limited website.
Use of this website is offered to you on your acceptance of these Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy, Delivery and Returns Policies and any other notices posted on this website. Your use of this website or of any content presented in any and all areas of the website indicates your acknowledgment and agreement to these Terms of Use, our Privacy Policy and other notices posted on this website. If you do not agree to be bound by and comply with all these terms and
conditions, you may not access or use our information, services, or website. It is a good idea to print a copy of these terms, conditions and policies for your records. HayMax Limited shall have the right, at its sole discretion, to modify, add or remove any terms or conditions of these Terms of Use without notice or liability to you. Any changes to these Terms of Use shall be effective immediately following the posting of such changes on this website. You agree to review these Terms of Use from time to time and agree that any subsequent use by you of this website following changes to these Terms of Use shall constitute your acceptance of all such changes.
Last modified: February 2005
Disclaimer
By accessing, browsing and/or using the HayMax Limited website you agree to the following terms:
The contents of the HayMax website are copyright © HayMax Limited. All rights reserved. Except solely for your own personal use, the contents of this site whether in part or in whole cannot be reproduced, transferred, distributed or stored in any form without the prior written permission of HayMax Limited.
HayMax Limited will use its reasonable endeavours to ensure that the information contained on the HayMax Limited website is correct at the time of publication, but HayMax Limited reserves the right to make subsequent changes to it, and products may be modified, supplemented or  withdrawn. It is a condition of us allowing you access to the information on the HayMax
Limited website that you accept we will not be liable for any action you take relying on the information from this website. HayMax Limited will not be liable if your use of materials or information from the HayMax Limited website results in the need for servicing, repair or correction of equipment or data. You assume any costs relating to the above. HayMax Limited reserves the right to charge for access to certain information on the website. HayMax Limited will
inform you where a charge will be incurred by you for accessing certain services or information on the HayMax Limited website.
Although the concentrations of oils in HayMax products should not harm even the most sensitive of people, this is not guaranteed.  Before taking essential oils in any way, it is a good idea to consult a qualified aromatherapist. Don’t take oils internally and never use them undiluted unless  specifically advised to do so by a qualified aromatherapist. Although the oils in HayMax have been selected so that they will not harm anyone, pregnant women, people with any illnesses, sensitive skin or allergies and children should always be very careful when using essential oils. There are various books and web-sites with in depth information about essential oils. Essential Oil Safety by Robert Tisserand and Julia Lawless’s Encyclopedia of Essential Oils.
HayMax TM has been registered as a Class 1 Medical Device with the Medicines and Healthcare Products Regulatory Agency (MHRA). However, our products are not intended to diagnose, treat, or cure any disease or condition.
The information on this website is not guaranteed accurate. 
Privacy:
HayMax Limited has created this privacy statement in order to demonstrate its firm commitment to privacy. The following discloses our information gathering and dissemination practices for this web site.
Legal Disclaimer
HayMax Limited takes no responsibility for the content, the opinions expressed or any subsequent information resulting from links to and from this website. Information or imagery on this site should not be used without seeking prior permission from Max Wiseberg, Managing Director, HayMax Limited.
IP Addresses
We may use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server, and to administer our website.
Cookies
The Internet is a stateless medium. It doesn’t retain information, and so cookies are sometimes required to help retain information between the client and the server. Cookies are small, harmless text files, which the website uses for things like personalising the website for you, for example, remembering what you have in your shopping basket. You can tell your computer to accept all
cookies, to notify you when a cookie is set, or not to allow any cookies.
Links:
This website contains links to other websites. HayMax Limited is in no way responsible for the privacy practices of these external sites
.
How We Deal With Your Personal Information:
From time to time, for example when you order products from HayMax Limited, you will be asked to submit personal information about yourself (e.g. your name, your telephone number, e-mail address, delivery address, credit or debit card number and the card’s expiry date etc) in order to receive orders or, when available in the future, use services on our website, such as newsletters, billing statements and email bulletins. By entering your details in the fields requested, you enable HayMax Limited and its service providers to provide you with the products you select. Whenever you provide such personal information, we will treat that information in accordance with this policy. HayMax Limited will act in accordance with current legislation and aim to meet current Internet best practice.  Your personal information provided to or collected by HayMax Limited is
primarily controlled by HayMax Limited, Postern Piece Farm, Bedford Street, Beds, MK45 2EX.
We use PayPal to process the card transaction. Please click on their icon for their terms and privacy statement.  56 million people have accounts with PayPal and they have 20 awards and we feel they are safe to use. We have legal obligations towards you in the way we deal with the data we
have collected as described above. We must collect the information fairly and tell you if we want to pass the information on to anyone else. In general, any information you provide to HayMax Limited will only be used within HayMax Limited. HayMax Limited does not sell, trade or rent your personal information to others. In the future, as our business grows, we might need to employ other companies and individuals to carry out work for us. Companies and individuals so employed by us may have access to personal information needed to perform these functions, but may not use it for any other purposes and will be required to process the data in accordance with the UK’s Data Protection legislation. We will ensure that all personal information supplied is held securely, in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. If you post or send offensive or inappropriate content anywhere on or to HayMax Limited and HayMax Limited considers such behaviour to be serious and/or repeated, HayMax Limited can use whatever information that is
available to it about you to stop such behaviour. This may include informing relevant third parties such as your employer, school or e-mail provider about the content and your behaviour.
Access to Data:
You have the right to be told what personal information we hold about you on our databases. You should write to us, HayMax Limited, Postern Piece Farm, Bedford Street, Ampthill, Beds, MK45 2EX stating your full name and your full address. A small administration charge of £10 will be made for fulfilling this request.
16 Year Old And Younger Users:
If you are aged 16 or under, please get your parent/guardian’s permission beforehand whenever you provide personal information to HayMax Limited’s website. Users without this consent are not allowed to provide us with personal information.
Contacting Us:
If you have any questions regarding this privacy statement, the practices of this website, or your dealings with this website, please contact us.
Returns:
We work hard to ensure all our products are provided to the highest standards. Because of this and the positive feedback from all those who have tried the product so far, we are extremely confident that you will be delighted with your purchase. However, if for any reason you are not entirely satisfied with the results then we offer a no-quibble refund. We do however ask that you try all the contents of the pot over a period of at least 30 days during your hayfever season before requesting a refund, and we will charge a 25% handling fee.
If you need to return goods, call 01525 406600 or email us. If the goods are being returned  because they were incorrectly supplied, then we will refund the whole cost including postage and packaging.
Delivery:
UK deliveries:
Our standard delivery charge is £3.50 per item for all UK deliveries. We aim to dispatch all UK orders within 48 hours by first class post. Although most deliveries will be received the same week, please allow up to 21 days.
European deliveries:
If you wish to buy from outside the UK, please call us for a quotation.